With Poppy, you actually have no contract. You pay nothing as long as you don't use Poppy. 🙌
Do you still want to have your Poppy account deleted? Then you need to send an email for this to firstname.lastname@example.org. We will ensure that your account is no longer accessible and will keep your data for 1 year. We do this in case a fine comes in that you caused. After 1 year all your data will be deleted. 📧
Before you cancel, however, remember that you can remain a customer at no cost - even if you do not want to use Poppy for a certain time. As long as you do not use Poppy, you also pay nothing.